How do I delete game progress in Conan Exiles?

Note Deleting all game progress cannot be undone. Please use the button “Delete all Saved Games” carefully!

This deletes your game progress

  1. Navigate to your server settings
  2. Click on “Basic Settings
  3. Click the “Delete all Savegames” Button

similar articles