How to create/delete a VALHEIM character

Sometimes you just want to start with a new character. Here we explain you how to delete your character.

Important You cannot undo the deletion! Furthermore, your character’s inventory and skills will also be deleted. Be careful with your decision.

  • Open the game and click “Start”
  • Select the character you want to delete
  • Click on “Delete”
  • Click on “New” if you want to create a new character

similar articles